Mission Statement – Pastoral Council is to advise and provide consultation to the Pastor on issues of parish life and its needs. 

Pastoral Council along with the Pastor are called to reflect and consider pastoral issues for the common good and for the future. Their role is to understand, to reflect carefully and prayerfully and to seek consensus.

  • Tiffany Garcia, President
  • Monica Suarez, Secretary
  • Soila Arismendez
  • Paul Cedillo
  • Mary Diaz
  • Jessie Gonzales
  • Alberto Gonzalez
  • Frank G. Herrera
  • Christopher Marroquin
  • Juan Martinez
  • Elida Muñoz
  • Hector Rodriguez
  • Ruben Torres
  • Diana Villanueva


  • Yolie Garcia
  • Jessie Gonzales
  • Mary Rios
  • Janie Sosa
  • Eric Suarez


Meet every second Sunday in Guadalupe Hall.

  • John Ramos, President
  • Maria Arce, Vice-President
  • Connie Rodriguez, Secretary


Lou Gonzales – Choir Director for 6:00 pm Saturday Mass
Jesse Gonzales – Choir Director for 8:00 am Sunday Mass
Mary Jo Munguia – Choir Director for 10:00 am Sunday Mass
Alex Cava – Youth Mass Band Director (1st and 3rd Sundays)
Soila Arismendez – Choir Director for 12:00 Noon Sunday Mass


Tesoros meet every fourth Sunday at 3:00 pm in Basil Hall.
St. Vincent de Paul Society/Bereavement/Social Ministries

Contact Alicia Silvas, Coordinator, at 281-342-5092, ext. 26.


Contact Monica or Eric Suarez, Coordinators, at email address This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it